Tickets

9217 2317 | boxoffice@pracc.com.au

Box Office, Venue and Event Enquiries: Monday to Friday, 9am-3pm

Phone: (03) 9217 2317

Email: info@pracc.com.au

Each ticket that you purchase is a license to attend a particular event and is subject to the additional terms set forth in the PRACC Ticketing Policy.

Each person entering PRACC acknowledges and agrees to be bound by the Conditions of Entry.

Catholic Ladies' College- High School Musical

Catholic Ladies' College- High School Musical

Thursday, May 23 to Saturday, May 25

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Marymede Catholic College- All Shook Up

Marymede Catholic College- All Shook Up

Thursday May 29 to Saturday June 01 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available from 10am 29 April

View Details

Bollydance Dipti GRAND ANUAL SHOW 2024

Bollydance Dipti GRAND ANUAL SHOW 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

The Lakes South Morang College- Rhythm Revival - A Dance and Song Spectacular Across the Decades

The Lakes South Morang College- Rhythm Revival - A Dance and Song Spectacular Across the Decades

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

World Environment Day Movie night

World Environment Day Movie night

Friday, June 7, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

St Monica's College- Hairspray the Musical

St Monica's College- Hairspray the Musical

Thursday, June 13 to Saturday, June 15 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available from 10am 8 May

View Details

19th Annual Local Parliament Convention

19th Annual Local Parliament Convention

Friday, June 21, 2024

Eucalypt Room, PRACC

View Details

Joe Avati- When I Was Your Age

Joe Avati- When I Was Your Age

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Kitty Flanagan Live

Kitty Flanagan Live

Friday, July 5, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

SOLD OUT!

View Details

PINK FLOYD'S : EVOLUTION

PINK FLOYD'S : EVOLUTION

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Tickets available online and at our Box Office

View Details

The Grandparents Club - A Comedy Musical

The Grandparents Club - A Comedy Musical

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

CELTIC ILLUSION

CELTIC ILLUSION

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Arj Barker - The Mind Field

Arj Barker - The Mind Field

Friday, July 26, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

The Tap Pack

The Tap Pack

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Pevan & Sarah in Concert

Pevan & Sarah in Concert

Friday, October 18, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Contact