Tickets

9217 2317 | boxoffice@pracc.com.au

To access tickets please use BOOK NOW button in the event details below.

Please note ticket login button is not active. 

 

Box Office, Venue and Event Enquiries: Monday to Friday, 9am-3pm

Phone: (03) 9217 2317

Email: info@pracc.com.au

Each ticket that you purchase is a license to attend a particular event and is subject to the additional terms set forth in the PRACC Ticketing Policy.

Each person entering PRACC acknowledges and agrees to be bound by the Conditions of Entry.

PINK FLOYD'S : EVOLUTION

PINK FLOYD'S : EVOLUTION

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Tickets available online and at our Box Office

View Details

DANCE MACHINE- RAW - 2024 MIDYEAR SHOW

DANCE MACHINE- RAW - 2024 MIDYEAR SHOW

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

The Grandparents Club - A Comedy Musical

The Grandparents Club - A Comedy Musical

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

CELTIC ILLUSION

CELTIC ILLUSION

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Arj Barker - The Mind Field

Arj Barker - The Mind Field

Friday, July 26, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

All Dance Company - Happily Ever After

All Dance Company - Happily Ever After

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Mernda Central College- The Little Mermaid Jr.

Mernda Central College- The Little Mermaid Jr.

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

FOMKUD Ilinden Festival 2024

FOMKUD Ilinden Festival 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Lalor Secondary College- High School Musical Jr.

Lalor Secondary College- High School Musical Jr.

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Brian Cadd

Brian Cadd

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Tickets available online and at our Box Office

View Details

The Tap Pack

The Tap Pack

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

3 Happy Tricks with Martin Heppell

3 Happy Tricks with Martin Heppell

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online and Box Office

View Details

Pevan & Sarah in Concert

Pevan & Sarah in Concert

Friday, October 18, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Cirque Africa

Cirque Africa

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

The Australian INXS Tribute Show Featuring Dellacoma Rio

The Australian INXS Tribute Show Featuring Dellacoma Rio

Saturday, February 15, 2025

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

The Elvis Big Band - Summer Series Tour

The Elvis Big Band - Summer Series Tour

Saturday, February 22, 2025

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

SOUTHERN SONS ~ 35th Anniversary Tour 2025

SOUTHERN SONS ~ 35th Anniversary Tour 2025

Friday, March 7, 2025

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available from 10am 4 July

View Details

Contact