Tickets

9217 2317 | boxoffice@pracc.com.au

Box Office, Venue and Event Enquiries: Monday to Friday, 9am-3pm

Phone: (03) 9217 2317

Email: info@pracc.com.au

Each ticket that you purchase is a license to attend a particular event and is subject to the additional terms set forth in the PRACC Ticketing Policy.

Each person entering PRACC acknowledges and agrees to be bound by the Conditions of Entry.

Ivanhoe Grammar- The Addams Family - A Musical Comedy

Ivanhoe Grammar- The Addams Family - A Musical Comedy

Thursday, April 18 to Saturday April 20, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

SELCUK BALCI LIVE SHOW

SELCUK BALCI LIVE SHOW

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Ross Wilson & The Peaceniks - 50 Years of Hits!

Ross Wilson & The Peaceniks - 50 Years of Hits!

Friday, May 3, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

QUEEN ROCKS – The Definitive Tribute :: Don’t Stop Me Now Tour 2024

QUEEN ROCKS – The Definitive Tribute :: Don’t Stop Me Now Tour 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

The World of Musicals in Concert

The World of Musicals in Concert

Friday, May 17, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Catholic Ladies' College- High School Musical

Catholic Ladies' College- High School Musical

Thursday, May 23 to Saturday, May 25

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Joe Avati- When I Was Your Age

Joe Avati- When I Was Your Age

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Bollydance Dipti GRAND ANUAL SHOW 2024

Bollydance Dipti GRAND ANUAL SHOW 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

PINK FLOYD'S : EVOLUTION

PINK FLOYD'S : EVOLUTION

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Tickets available online and at our Box Office

 

 

View Details

The Grandparents Club - A Comedy Musical

The Grandparents Club - A Comedy Musical

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

CELTIC ILLUSION

CELTIC ILLUSION

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

The Tap Pack

The Tap Pack

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available online only

View Details

Pevan & Sarah in Concert

Pevan & Sarah in Concert

Friday, October 18, 2024

Yan Yean Theatre, PRACC

Ticket available from 17 April 10am

View Details

Contact